Contact Us

Finances | Dues

Swing Phi Swing Social Fellowship, Inc.®
National Office

PO Box 1124

Dearborn, MI 48121

202-684-8650

Info@swingphiswing.org

Treasurer@swingphiswing.org


Membership | Reactivation

Membershipcommittee@swingphiswing.org 



Event & Vendor Information
Treasurer@swingphiswing.org


Members Only Portal | Website

Infotech@swingphiswing.org



Media | Publications
Mediaaffairs@swingphiswing.org

Ebonypearl​@swingphiswing.org

 

Board Committees

IT Committee

Bodit@swingphiswing.org

Finance Committee

Finance@swingphiswing.org

Judiciary Panel

Judiciarypanel@swingphiswing.org

Nominations & Recognition

Nomandrec@swingphiswing.org

Constitution & Bylaws

Constitutionandbylaws@swingphiswing.org

Community Outreach

Commoutreach@swingphiswing.org

Compliance

Compliance@swingphiswing.org